Skip to content

Part 2 – What plans to choose

May 15, 2010

The plans are always tailored either to the budget available at the moment, whether that strategy will want to use it.

In my case, my strategy has been changed, close to four times each, resulting gains and losses obtained. So perhaps you can find in my investments is a discrepancy between what we stand now and what I have invested, but as I say that these investments do not match because they have already started some time ago. So what I advocate is the following:

Low-Roi Plans
NOTE: These plans should not have Compound option available

From 1.5 to 2%
Maximum days: 100
Maximum Rounds: 1 or 2

From 1 to 1.5%
Maximum days: 150
Maximum Rounds: 2 or 3

From 0,5 to 1%
Maximum days: 200
Máximum Rounds: 3 or 4

Plans older than 150 days, with only percentages below 1.5%, and with the possibility of using coumpound. My idea is invest 10-15% of available monthly and apply coumpound 100%, for all plan. If possible a second round, I change my coumpound to 50% and rescue whenever possible.

This variation 1-4 rounds, is directly dependent on the relation between Hyip tools / Admin intentions. About Admin Tools and Intentions I’ll post asap.

These percentages will vary depending on the period we are experiencing at the moment, for example I follow est idea: If my plan ends before the November or May, even though further the possibility of performing one more round, I just end investment and mo I go to another, because these times are too dangerous for anyone who has invested. For example at the moment, there is much distrust in programs for low-Roi, and Long Term, because not only the dinosaurs, as GeniusFunds, Verifield, Panamoney, and many others disappeared during this year, leading to discredit this kind of investment such as Also, on the other hand, approaching the hottest period of the year (if not already started) investors prefer shorter maturities than the risk in long-term. This leads sometimes lack of funds to meet redemptions. Thus, when the danger is closer, tightening the net. It does not mean you do not lose, but that reduces the risk.

Next topic: Best hyip tools

Comments are closed.